About us

Reporterlive.com is the cyberface of Reporter TV, the first journalist driven news channel in Malayalam. With the most vibrant team available in Kerala television lead by Shri M V Nikesh Kumar on the helm, Reporter thrives not only for delivering quality news but for the real revolution by informing and educating the people.

We Stand for the transformation of subjects into citizens which we think is the challenge we have to take up. Reporter has been on air since 13th May 2011 and has already made a mark in the socio-political arena in Kerala. We have been forcing for a real change in contemporary Kerala society with much success. We identify our self as the force for change.

We at REPORTER always look forward to hear from you. If you have any questions, comments, suggestions for us please send them to info@reporterlive.com or contact us in the below address.

Head Office:Indo – Asian News Channel Pvt. Ltd.,
Reporter Studio Complex
HMT Colony (P O), Kalamassery
Kochi, Kerala 683 503
Phone: 04842861737, 38, 39, 40, 41
International Office:Indo – Asian Media FZ LLC
Office No G 14, Building  No 5
Dubai Media City, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Ph: +97144572851
Fax: +97144572841
gulf@reporterlive.com

Reporter Helpline no: 04842861741

To advertise with us on Television, Online and for general queries, get in touch with our brand experts

Sandeep Kumar K
Deputy General Manager
Kerala Operations
+91 8547007046
sandeep@reporterlive.com
Binish G
Manager – Sales – Cochin
+91 8547007054
binishg@reporterlive.com
Suryapriya
Sales Executives – Cochin
+91 8547007200
suryapriya@reporterlive.com
Binoj Raphel
Manager – Sales
Thrissur
+91 8547007053
binoj@reporterlive.com
Delma Paulson
Sales Executive
Thrissur
+91 8547007059
delma@reporterlive.com
Ranjith M
Regional Manager – Sales
Calicut
+91 8547007015
ranjithm@reporterlive.com
Nithin Lal T P
Marketing Executive
Calicut Region
+91 8547007013
nithinlal@reporterlive.com
Shimith Manohar
Sales Executive
Palakad Region
+91 8547007061
shimith@reporterlive.com
Anusha Rajendran
Sales Excevutive
Kannur Region
+91 8547007073
anusha@reporterlive.com
Muhamed Rashid
Marketing Executive
Kassargod Region
+91 8547007052
rashid@reporterlive.com
Sudheesh M G
Assistant Manager – Sales
Trivandrum Region
+91 8547007056
sudheesh@reporterlive.com
Senthil Kumar
Manger – Sales
Chennai Region
+91 9840910732
senthilkumar@reporterlive.com
Sandeep Kumar K
Bangalore
+91 8547007046
sandeep@reporterlive.com
Sandeep
Mumbai
+91 8547007046
sandeep@reporterlive.com
Anurag Tiwari
Regional Head
Delhi
+91 9810679955
anurag@reporterlive.com
Shyam Lal
Deputy General Manager
Dubai
+971 558971200
shyamlal@reporterlive.com
New Media
Rohit P Kumar
Assistant Manager
+91 8547007066
rohit@reporterlive.com
Ann Susan Mathews
Marketing Executive
+91 8547007050
annmathews@reporterlive.com
Distribution Division
Sreekanth Sankar
Manager
Distribution
+91 8547007047
sreekanth@reporterlive.com
Report a web related issue? Please contact
Haris K A
Webmaster,
Web & New Media
+91 8547007067
haris@reporterlive.com